Which Online Broker to choose? ๐Ÿค”

ยท

2 min read

Hello everyone! back with me again Andrei Zgirvaci. There is something I want to tell you guys that I ......... really........... love myself as a human, why? because I am an amazing human being! cheers!

This is what my Fiancee wrote when I stepped back from my laptop. I thought it was kinda cute so I decided to leave it. ๐Ÿ˜

Referring back to me wanting to get into investment more seriously, I was looking today at which online broker to choose.

There are a few choices:

  • Interactive Brokers
  • Degiro
  • Revolut

At the moment, I am using Revolut for trading, but I have thinking to move to Interactive Brockers or Degiro as there are a lot more stocks to choose from. I am researching each individual platform fee and deciding which one is the best for my needs.

If you have any recommendations, I would love to hear from you as I would highly benefit from some advice in this field!

That will do for me, I hope you are doing well and I wish you a beautiful day ahead! See you tomorrow!


p.s ๐Ÿคซ I recently started a podcast called The Anxious Developer where I share my knowledge on how to reduce your stress, become more present and productive as a Developer. I would love to hear your thoughts on it! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Remember, you are worthy, you are loved and you matter! Have a great day! โค๏ธ

ย