My experience with Chalestenics so far... ๐Ÿ’ช

ยท

2 min read

Life

As you guys know, I am trying a new workout routine which I wrote an article about workout routine for busy developers. So far I am 1 month in and it's going very well. I find it to be easier to commit to and also it's less overwhelming than going to a gym.

Also, finally, today arrived my protein powder which I have been craving to try its flavor Optimum Nutrition Double Rich Chocolate. To be honest, I wasn't super impressed by the taste, but maybe it was because I was using water. I will try to use milk instead and see if it's any difference.

Here is a cool link if you are not sure about which flavor to buy: wheyflavor.com/optimum-nutrition-reviews-ch..

Tech Related

Also, today, I have been learning more about react-native-reanimated v2 and trying to create a custom header with slick animations. ๐ŸŽ†

Here is a meme to start your Monday on the right foot ๐Ÿ˜‚

image.png

๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Also, happy pride month! ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ

See you tomorrow!


p.s ๐Ÿคซ I recently started a podcast called The Anxious Developer where I share my knowledge on how to reduce your stress, become more present and productive as a Developer. I would love to hear your thoughts on it! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Remember, you are worthy, you are loved and you matter! Have a great day! โค๏ธ

ย