Getting into investing... ๐Ÿ’ธ

ยท

2 min read

Recently I have been thinking to invest a part of my salary into some stocks and crypto.

For the past couple of days, I have been researching which Stocks and Crypto should I invest my money in. ๐Ÿค”

I already own some stocks in Apple and Etherium for quite some time, so I have decided to reinvest in them.

Apple ๐Ÿ

Apple is my favorite among all the stocks as I highly believe in their mission and also I like their products a lot as I use them daily. As for the future of the company, I believe the new laptops with the new M2 chip are gonna blow Intel and AMD away. I was highly impressed with what they did with the M1 chip, but M2/M1x should be a beast.

Etherium โ–

I decided to reinvest in Etherium because I see a lot more people getting into Web 3.0 and most developers use Etherium and Solidity which gained a lot of popularity for the last couple of months.

BlackBerry

Yesterday I bought some Blackberry stocks as I am excited about their new phone release and I believe it could turn into an actual good product, but we'll see.

๐Ÿ’ฉ Coin

Also, I have been considering investing in Cardano, Bitcoin and buy some Dogecoin. ๐Ÿ˜… Investing in crypto is mostly for fun and I am also not investing a huge amount in it too...

However, I am gonna wait for a little before I invest due to the recent crash of Bitcoin. I want things to settle a little bit... ๐ŸŒŠ

Conclusion

I am quite new to investing, so there is a lot of things I am learning along the way. I am not into day trading, I like to buy and hold. I don't rush to make some quick money.

Well, that was it for today, I wish you a great day and see you tomorrow! ๐Ÿ˜Š


p.s ๐Ÿคซ I recently started a podcast called The Anxious Developer where I share my knowledge on how to reduce your stress, become more present and productive as a Developer. I would love to hear your thoughts on it! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Remember, you are worthy, you are loved and you matter! Have a great day! โค๏ธ

ย