Covid-19 hit us, taking a break ๐Ÿฆ 

ยท

2 min read

Hello everyone, well, you guessed it. Covid knocked on my door too... ๐Ÿ˜“

As much as we tried to limit interactions with other people and wear masks, we still managed the get infected somehow...

First, my spouse got infected 5 days ago. She had a high fever, so we decided to get tested for covid. Turned out she was positive and somehow I tested negative, but I was almost sure that I will get it too.

Either way, we still decided to isolate from each other in different rooms, but it looks like that I still got it. Today I feel a little bit off. I Will see how I feel tomorrow and get a test, but most likely I got it too.

Saying all this, I am gonna take a break from blogging as I want to rest and make sure my body fully recovers before doing intense mental work again.

Until later friends. Take care and stay safe! ๐Ÿ™


P.s yesterday I managed to record a new episode of The Anxious Developer. It's gonna be released in a few hours today. Make sure to check it out!

Remember, you are worthy, you are loved and you matter! Have a great day! โค๏ธ

ย